Charlotte McGee
Book One of the Carrows Family Chronicles

A family of billionaire grifters.

A girl seeking true love.

A con she didn’t see coming.

Beautiful, sensitive Charlotte never fit in her family of American grifters. Determined to make her own way in the world, she sets out for New York City with a new identity, certain no one will discover that she’s a Carrows. Wealthy. Powerful. Elite.

With anonymity comes the freedom to love. And to be loved for herself, not her money. She finds that in David Torres, her college boyfriend at NYU. But what will David do once he discovers he’s been dating a Carrows? Nothing good.

The heartbreaking devastation that David brings leaves Charlotte estranged from her family and alone. Or so she thinks. With her mother’s help, they set out to right a grievous wrong. Can they repair their broken family? Can they bring David to justice?

Charlotte McGee is the first book in the Carrows Family Chronicles series of billionaire romance suspense novels. If you like exciting capers filled with glamour and romance, Book One will leave you delighted and eager for more.

Titan Takedown
Book 2 of the Carrows Family Chronicles

Wealthy. Well dressed. Dauntless.

The Carrows family comes together once again to right a wrong the way only they can – with style!

Charlotte and her fiancé, Alex, are planning their happily-ever after, but the celebrations are overshadowed by tragedy. Alex’s sister and her husband are locked in a corrupt business deal. One loophole after another has them in a chokehold, and they’re about to lose the family farm.

It’s not just them. Morally bankrupt and vicious Damien Miller suckered lots of honest, hard-working families into a contractual scheme based on fraudulent lies which could leave them homeless. But now he’s crossed paths with the Carrows —an avenging, charming group of grifters who love nothing more than a good hunt.

With unlimited resources at their disposal, Henry Carrows gathers his children and insists they set old grudges aside to run a little scheme of their own. But their plot depends on one thing….

Will Damien take the bait?

A seductive, well-dressed, double cross. Come along for the ride.

Titan Takedown is the second book in the Carrows Family Chronicles series of billionaire caper suspense novels. If you like exciting tales with romantic heroes, evil villains, and fashionable flair, then you’ll love Annabelle Lewis’s thrilling and glamourous series.

Carrows Justice ebook cover
Carrows Justice
Book 3 of the Carrows Family Chronicles

Tragedy. Regret. Honor.

 A moment is all it takes. The Carrows family is shattered between one heartbeat and the next, and their vast wealth does nothing to console the family as they reel in the aftermath. They gather at Whispering Cliffs, their ancestral home by the sea, to draw strength from one another as they struggle with their pain. Charles is shaken to his core by his own guilt, a legal loophole, and a boyhood friend: Quentin Rose. Desperate and angry, Charles must dig deep to reconcile his feelings and discover what is important. Love and life. Forgiveness and atonement—and quite possibly, revenge.

Quentin Rose has his own agenda. He knows the Carrows may be out for blood, but he’s not going to roll over and let them take it. Charles may have more money than God, and believe he’s morally superior, but Quentin is more than ready for the fight. Bring it.

Seeking a solution, the Carrows will enlist the help of new friends and creative subterfuge to restore their balance and right the wrongs. A special blend of justice, delivered to wreck a rose.

Carrows Justice is the third book in the Carrows Family Chronicles series of billionaire caper novels.

eBook Cover The Bad Penny
The Bad Penny
Book 4 of the Carrows Family Chronicles

For Sale May, 2019

He thought he’d learned to play their game, but he forgot the most important lesson. It’s dangerous to underestimate the Carrows.

An old enemy resurfaces, bent on revenge. He enacts a perverse play and attempts a personal plan of extortion. He makes it clear he is out for blood. His miscalculation? The Carrows family makes the rules. They won’t pay. They will play.

Enter Cheryl Davis, bar owner, former stripper, and a go-to for the Carrows when they need to razzle and dazzle their mark. Her old friend, Charles Carrows convinces her to leave Los Angeles and her small slice of success to support the latest family campaign. Cheryl travels to Yorkshire to join forces with the earl and countess of Hambley, Henry and Julia’s old and dear friends. No one at Hambley Hall will ever be the same – including Cheryl.

Join the Carrows again for glittery Las Vegas parties, romance in the Swiss Alps, and tea and cocktails with the landed gentry of Great Britain. A worldwide caper unfolds as the family goes to extraordinary lengths to defeat their enemy. This time, with a permanent solution.

The Bad Penny is the fourth book in the Carrows Family Chronicles series of billionaire caper novels.